Book Series

Ladies of Mayfair

This fascinating five book series will sweep you of your feet, as you learn about the lives of young ladies in the Regency period London. Their feelings, friendships, and romances vividly unravel in each novel offering a truly satisfying reading experience.

Mayfair Mayhem

Enjoy this three book series set in Regency era England, written by Wendy May Andrews. Be swept away on this sweet romantic suspense adventure as three friends find the happiness they never thought possible.

The Proxy Brides Series

Proxy Brides

Think Mail Order Brides except they marry by proxy before they even meet!

Enjoy this diverse book series by multiple authors with three already written by Wendy May Andrews and one more coming soon.

Orphan Train Series

Orphan Train Series
Orphan Train

Read about three young women as they accompany a train load of orphans traveling to their new lives out West. The women find love while helping the children find happiness.

This four book series written exclusively by Wendy May Andrews will stir your emotions as you travel in time to America of 1854.

Author Page

%d bloggers like this: