Mayfair Mayhem

Mayfair Mayhem Series

Mayfair Mayhem

Enjoy this three book series set in Regency era England, written by Wendy May Andrews. Be swept away on this sweet romantic suspense adventure as three friends find the happiness they never thought possible.

The Duke Conspiracy

Anything is possible with a spying debutante, a duke, and a conspiracy.

The Duke Conspiracy ebook
The Duke Conspiracy

Growing up, Rose and Alex were the best of friends until their families became embroiled in a feud. Now, the Season is throwing them into each other’s company. Despite the spark of attraction they might feel for one another, they each want very different things in life, besides needing to support their own family’s side in the dispute.
Miss Rosamund Smythe is finding the Season to be a dead bore after spying with her father, a baron diplomat, in Vienna. She wants more out of life than just being some nobleman’s wife. When she overhears a plot to entrap Alex into a marriage of convenience, her intrigue and some last vestige of loyalty causes them to overcome the feud.
His Grace, Alexander Milton, the Duke of Wrentham, wants a quiet life with a “proper” wife after his tumultuous childhood. His parents had fought viciously, lied often, and Alex had hated it all.
Rose’s meddling puts her in danger. Alex will have to leave the simple peace he craves to claim a love he never could have imagined.

Can they claim their happily ever after despite the turmoil?

The Duke Conspiracy – Audio

A The Duke Conspiracy is available now from Amazon.


You can also buy the Audible version of this book here

The Countess Intrigue

Engaged to a rumored murderer. What’s a lady to do?

The Countess Intrigue ebook
The Countess Intrigue

During her second Season, Lady Elizabeth Castleton is found in a compromising situation with Lord Justice Sinclair, the Earl of Heath. Despite her attraction to him, she is dismayed to find herself betrothed to a man who is rumored to have killed his first wife. Her parents refuse to lend credence to the rumors nor listen to her argument that nothing indecent took place, so she is soon married and on the way to her husband’s estate.
She cannot decide what to make of the handsome earl but after an attempt is made on her life, Elizabeth is terrified that history is about to repeat itself. She determines to find out once and for all if she is married to a murder.

Can she stay alive long enough to find her happily ever after?

The Countess Intrigue – Audio

The Countess Intrigue is available now from Amazon.


You can also buy the Audible version of this book here.

The Viscount Deception

Sparks fly. Will they burn bridges or warm hearts?

Viscount Deception, The
The Viscount Deception

After almost becoming a pawn in a villain’s schemes, Lady Anne is firming her backbone and grasping independence. But that doesn’t change the fact that she needs to make an advantageous marriage to pull her family out of destitution.
Confirmed bachelor, Wesley Dunbar, Viscount of Bracondale, is furious when he learns of her involvement in the plot against his best friend. But he’s also mesmerized by Anne’s transformation from a country duckling to a fierce and beautiful swan.
Wesley and Anne’s ambitions couldn’t be more different, so why can’t they stay away from each other? Will they both be able to find what they seek by mending their differences and standing side-by-side?

The Viscount Deception is available now from Amazon.

Author Page

%d bloggers like this: